Enlightium Academy Support

Parent Updates

Have Questions, Concerns, or Comments?

 

Reach out to our dedicated support team.

New to Enlightium? Review the Parent Notices for New Families


Planning Ahead

December and January Calendar - UPDATED

  • Winter Vacation
    • Tuesday, December 22: The official last day of the second quarter/first semester, although students will still have access to Ignitia without teacher support through January 1
    • Wednesday, December 23 - Friday, January 1: Winter Vacation. Students will still have access to Ignitia until 11:59 pm Pacific Time* on January 1. Students can use this time to catch up on work, although teacher support will not be available except for assignment unlock requests
    • Saturday, January 2 - Tuesday, January 5: Ignitia will not be available to students for end-of-semester procedures
    • Wednesday, January 6: The start of the third quarter/second semester. Ignitia and teacher support will be available
    • Friday, January 15 - Sunday, January 17: Quarter 2 report cards issued (Grades K–8)
    • Friday, January 22 - Sunday, January 24: Semester 1 transcripts issued (Grades 9-12)
  • Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King Jr. Day. No school day, although students will still have access to Ignitia and can use the day to catch up or work ahead

Click here for a printable 2020–2021 calendar, which your student can post at their workstation;

Click here to add a digital calendar to your Google calendar. You may need to create a Gmail account.

*11:59 pm Pacific Time in other timezones:
8:59 pm Hawaii Time
10:59 pm Alaska Time
12:59 am Mountain Time
1:59 am Central Time
2:59 am Eastern Time

New Google Calendars Available

 

Teachers’ Notes - UPDATED

 
  • Teachers are looking forward to watching our students finish the first semester strong. We have hired more teachers to meet all student needs. Our growing team is driven to meet the demands of online Christian education together. Some new faculty members will move into head teacher roles after the Christmas break as we continue to adapt our approach. Please know that your students are in good hands and our team will keep your family informed of faculty updates.

  • We are grateful that you have chosen our school as a partner in your child’s education. If there are questions or concerns about the program, please reach out to a teacher so that they can assist in resolving the issues.


Referral Program

 
  • If you’re having a great experience at Enlightium, take advantage of our Referral Program. With the Referral Program, you can refer a friend, a neighbor, or a member of your extended family to Enlightium. Both you and the referred family will receive a $50 Amazon gift card or a $50 credit on tuition. The referred party will receive a $50 credit on tuition upon writing your name in the referral section on the application. Check out Enlightium Academy’s Referral Program page for more information.

Family Handbook

 
  • Click here to access Enlightium’s Family Handbook. Please send an email to support@enlightiumacademy.com if you have any questions or concerns.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.