Enlightium Academy Support

High School Courses Available to Middle School Students

  • There are only some high school (grades 9-12) electives that can be taken by middle school (grades 6-8) students.


*Per counselor approval
^Includes the honor course


*Per counselor approval


**Recommended for middle school, but can be taken in high school if required by the student's state

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.