Enlightium Academy Support

Faculty Department Contact Information

Elementary School Teachers (Grades 3-5)

  • Mrs. Kali Chun - k.chun@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Corinne Deice - c.deice@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Ms. Danielle DePace - d.depace@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Ashley Fenton - a.fenton@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Ms. Taylor Fyfe - t.fyfe@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Ms. Shaunna Hinton - s.hinton@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Kirsten Kosoff - k.kosoff@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Moriah Nageli - m.nageli@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mr. Aaron Sylvia - a.sylvia@enlightiumacademy.com

Secondary Bible Teachers (Grades 6-12)

  • Mr. Colt Black - c.black@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. David Bradley - d.bradley@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Dr. BJ Condrey - b.condrey@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Catherine Machen - c.machen@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Turner Perkins - t.perkins@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Branden Preedy - b.preedy@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Heath Robertson - h.robertson@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Joseph Weidemann - j.weidemann@enlightiumacademy.com

Secondary English Teachers (Grades 6-12)

  • Mr. David Bradley - d.bradley@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Jordanne Burke - j.burke@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mr. Anthony Carroll - a.carroll@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Amy Chamberlain - a.chamberlain@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Julleah Fink - j.fink@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Ms. Hanna Griffing - h.griffing@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Ms. Serenity Henderson - s.henderson@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Brianne Johnson - b.johnson@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mr. Ashton Treadaway - a.treadaway@enlightiumacademy.com

Secondary History Teachers (Grades 6-12)

  • Mr. Mike Kuldayev - m.kuldayev@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Ms. Emily Miller - e.miller@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mr. Neil Strawn - n.strawn@enlightiumacademy.com

Secondary Math Teachers (Grades 6-12)

  • Mrs. Leanna Cushman - l.cushman@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Gretchen Dobbins - g.dobbins@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Ms. Samantha Hancock - s.hancock@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mr. Niehls Ingram - n.ingram@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Luana Louie - l.louie@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Mandee J. Mittler - m.mittler@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Pearl Sanchez - p.sanchez@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Kristina Troge - k.troge@enlightiumacademy.com

Secondary Science Teachers (Grades 6-12)

  • Mrs. Alyson Klein - a.klein@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Ms. Amy Nygard - a.nygard@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mr. Alex Ogle - a.ogle@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mr. Nicholas Suk - n.suk@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Kathleen Thurman - k.thurman@enlightiumacademy.com

Secondary Electives Teachers (Grades 6-12)

  • Mr. David Bradley - d.bradley@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Dr. BJ Condrey - b.condrey@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Ms. Cassandra Fairfield - c.fairfield@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Ms. Shaunna Hinton - s.hinton@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Kirsten Kosoff - k.kosoff@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Catherine Machen - c.machen@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mr. William Olson - w.olson@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Ms. Angela Payne - a.payne@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mr. Turner Perkins - t.perkins@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Alisa Spine - a.spine@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mr. Max Volkov - m.volkov@enlightiumacademy.com

Advanced Placement (AP) Teachers (Grades 9-12)

  • Dr. BJ Condrey; AP Psychology - b.condrey@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mr. Anthony Carroll; AP English Language and Composition - a.carroll@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mr. Mike Kuldayev; AP U.S. History, AP World History, and AP U.S. Government & Politics - m.kuldayev@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mr. Niehls Ingram; AP Calculus - n.ingram@enlightiumacademy.com

  • Mrs. Kathleen Thurman; AP Biology and AP Chemistry - k.thurman@enlightiumacademy.com

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.