Enlightium Academy Support

Teacher Contact

Elementary School Teachers (Grades 3-5)

  • Mrs. Kirsten Kosoff, Assistant Principal, Elementary Faculty Chair - k.kosoff@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Sha'Ree Bromley - s.bromley@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Kali Chun - k.chun@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Danielle DePace - d.depace@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Svetlana Fenina - s.fenina@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Jordan Hadas - j.hadas@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Rachel Herrig - r.herrig@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Shaunna Hinton, Assistant Principal - s.hinton@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Aaron Sylvia - a.sylvia@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Heather Talmage - h.talmage@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. April Thomas - a.thomas@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Seonjin Zhao - s.zhao@enlightiumacademy.com

Secondary Bible Teachers (Grades 6-12)

  • Mrs. Catherine Machen, Bible Faculty Chair - c.machen@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Dr. BJ Condrey - b.condrey@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. TJ Harris - t.harris@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Dustin LeMaster - d.lemaster@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Nathen Osterholm - n.osterholm@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Karen Reed - k.reed@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Heath Robertson - h.robertson@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Lynwood Spell - l.spell@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Joseph Weidemann - j.weidemann@enlightiumacademy.com

Secondary English Teachers (Grades 6-12)

  • Ms. Serenity Henderson, English Faculty Chair - s.henderson@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Lauren Baker - l.baker@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Anthony Carroll - a.carroll@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Amy Chamberlain - a.chamberlain@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Nina Garofalo - n.garofalo@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Hanna Griffing - h.griffing@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Rayna Ibarra - r.ibarra@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Brianne Johnson - b.johnson@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Kirra Lent - k.lent@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Candice Nelson - c.nelson@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. David Rothe - d.rothe@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Melody Workman - m.workman@enlightiumacademy.com

Secondary History Teachers (Grades 6-12)

  • Mr. Mike Kuldayev, History Faculty Chair - m.kuldayev@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. TJ Harris - t.harris@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Krista Heyer - k.heyer@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Emily Miller - e.miller@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Kiara Williams - k.williams@enlightiumacademy.com

Secondary Math Teachers (Grades 6-12)

  • Mrs. Mandee J. Mittler, Math Faculty Chair - m.mittler@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Daniel Chan - d.chan@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Kimberly Culp - k.culp@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Leanna Cushman - l.cushman@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Gretchen Dobbins - g.dobbins@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Tiffany James - t.james@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Luana Louie - l.louie@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Melody McLean - m.mclean@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Kristina Troge - k.troge@enlightiumacademy.com

Secondary Science Teachers (Grades 6-12)

  • Mrs. Kathleen Thurman, Science Faculty Chair - k.thurman@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Lauren Baker - l.baker@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Alyson Klein - a.klein@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Melena Lawson - m.lawson@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Dr. Ellie Muniz - e.muniz@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Barrett Smith - b.smith@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Nicholas Suk - n.suk@enlightiumacademy.com

Secondary Electives Teachers (Grades 6-12)

  • Ms. Angela Payne, Electives Faculty Chair - a.payne@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. David Alvarez - d.alvarez@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Wesley Chamberlain - w.chamberlain@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Dr. BJ Condrey - b.condrey@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Megan Crites - m.crites@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Ben Donahue - b.donahue@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Cassandra Fairfield - c.fairfield@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Shaunna Hinton, Assistant Principal - s.hinton@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Kirsten Kosoff, Assistant Principal - k.kosoff@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. William Olson - w.olson@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Turner Perkins - t.perkins@enlightiumacademy.com

Enrichment Teachers (Grades PreK-12)

  • Mr. Aaron Sylvia, Enrichment Lead - a.sylvia@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mrs. Alisa Spine - a.spine@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Ms. Heather Talmage - h.talmage@enlightiumacademy.com

Advanced Placement (AP) Teachers (Grades 9-12)

  • Dr. BJ Condrey; AP Psychology - b.condrey@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Anthony Carroll; AP English Language and Composition - a.carroll@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Mike Kuldayev; AP U.S. History, AP World History, and AP U.S. Government & Politics - m.kuldayev@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Thomas Lambert; AP Calculus - t.lambert@enlightiumacademy.com
  • Mr. Will Mead; AP Biology Lab and AP Chemistry Lab - w.mead@enlightiumacademy.com

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.